The Mandalorian

Network: Disney+

Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-fiction

"The Mandalorian" is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. We follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy, far from the authority of the New Republic.

Seasons and episodes I watched:
1: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
That makes for: 4 hours 55 minutes watching this show!

Last Watched

Chapter 4: Sanctuary

The Mandalorian teams up with an ex-soldier to protect a village from raiders.

Chapter 3: The Sin

The battered Mandalorian returns to his client to collect the reward.